Campus Safety Authority (CSA)


Campus Police:

Name: Title: Contact:
Cordeiro Jr, Vasco Campus Police Officer Vasco.CordeiroJr@bristolcc.edu
Demelo, Geraldine Dispatcher 774.357.2218
DesJardins, Ralph Campus Police Officer Ralph.Desjardins@bristolcc.edu
Green, Robert Campus Police Officer Robert.Green@bristolcc.edu
Maguire, Samantha Telephone Operator Samantha.Maguire@bristolcc.edu
Nataly, Mark Chief of Police Mark.Nataly@bristolcc.edu
Nelson, Garrett Campus Police Officer Garrett.Nelson@bristolcc.edu
Plummer, Robert Campus Police Officer Robert.Plummer@bristolcc.edu
Racine, Daniel Interim Chief Dracine99@bristolcc.edu
Silva, Maria Telephone Operator Maria.Silva@bristolcc.edu
Smith, Baxter Campus Police Officer Baxter.Smith@bristolcc.edu

 

Club Advisors:

Name:

Title:

Contact:

Argotsinger ,Chad

H.E.R.O. Club

Chad.Argotsinger@bristolcc.edu

Atasay, Engin

Multicultural Club

Engin.Atasay@bristolcc.edu

Cabral, Gloria

Skills USA

Gloria.Cabral@bristolcc.edu

Cloutier, Trisha

Dental Hygiene

Trisha.Cloutier@bristolcc.edu

Corven, James

Seeds of Sustainability

James.Corven@bristolcc.edu

Durant, Erik

Visual Arts

Erik.Durant@bristolcc.edu

Ezovski, Ralph

Criminal Justice Society(Attleboro)

Ralph.Ezovski@bristolcc.edu

Ferro, Rose

Stem Club

Rose.Ferro@bristolcc.edu

Furtado, Tracy

The Hawk

Tracy.Furtado@bristolcc.edu

Hiller, Kelli

Clinical Lab Science (Freshman)

Kelli.Hiller@bristolcc.edu

Hiller, Kelli

Clinical Lab Science (Sophomore)

Kelli.Hiller@bristolcc.edu

Jackson, Todd

Criminal Justice Society

Todd.Jackson@bristolcc.edu

Jones, Marsha

Black Student Union

Marsha.Jones@bristolcc.edu

Kocur, Sarah

The 9 Gaming Association

Sarah.Kocur@bristolcc.edu

Leidhold, Carl

Chess Club

Carl.LeidholdIV@bristolcc.edu

Lygren, Sandy

Deaf Studies

Sandy.Lygren@bristolcc.edu

McGuire, Brian

Dungeons & Dragons Club

Brian.McGuire@bristolcc.edu

Meghan Abella-Bowen

Women in Stem Club

Meghan.Abella-Bowen@bristolcc.edu

Neubert, Livia

International Club

Livia.Neubert@bristolcc.edu

Norberg, Carole

Educators Club

Carole.Norberg@bristolcc.edu

Pao, Damra

Performing Arts Dance Club

Damra.Pao@bristolcc.edu

Patacchiola, Lisa

Game Design Club

Lisa.Patacchiola@bristolcc.edu

Pelletier, James

Astrophysics Club

James.Pelletier@bristolcc.edu

Pen, Raksmey

Asian Student Association

Raksmey.Pen@bristolcc.edu

Plante, Kathleen

Nursing (Freshman)

Kathleen.Plante@bristolcc.edu

Quenga, DebraAnn

Nursing (Sophomore)

DebraAnn.Quenga@bristolcc.edu

Thibault, Keith

Radio Club

Keith.Thibault@bristolcc.edu

Weisberger, Pat

D.R.E.A.M. Club

Pat.Weisberger@bristolcc.edu

Wright, Lisa

Medical Assisting

Lisa.Wright@bristolcc.edu

Yasaian, Joe

Comic Book Club

Joe.Yasaian@bristolcc.edu

Yasaian, Joe

Tabletop Gaming Association

Joe.Yasaian@bristolcc.edu


President's Cabinet:
 

Name:

Title:

Contact:

Brennan, Joyce

Vice President

Joyce.Brennan@bristolcc.edu

Douglas, Laura

President

Laura.Douglas@bristolcc.edu

Gabovitch, Rhonda

Vice President

Rhonda.Gabovitch@bristolcc.edu

Cabellon, Edmund

Vice President

Ed.Cabellon@bristolcc.edu

Kenyon, Steve

Vice President

Steve.Kenyon@bristolcc.edu

Pelletier, Jo-Ann

Vice President

Jo-Ann.Pelletier@bristolcc.edu

Popeo, Paula

Executive Director

Paula.Popeo@bristolcc.edu

Ross, Carolyn

Executive Director

Carolyn.Ross@bristolcc.edu

Sethares, Greg

Vice President

Greg.Sethares@bristolcc.edu


Student Affairs VP Councils

Name: Title: Contact Email:
Allen, David Dean David.Allen@bristolcc.edu
Boissoneault, Sue Dean Sue.Boissoneault@bristolcc.edu
Burns, Kathleen Director Kathleen.Burns@bristolcc.edu
Carroll-Connor, Joanne Director Joanne.Carroll-Connor@bristolcc.edu
Davis, Donna Associate Registrar Donna.Davis@bristolcc.edu
Delaleu, Robert Director Robert.Delaleu@bristolcc.edu
McLaughlin, John Dean John.McLaughlin@bristolcc.edu
Resendes, Kristine Director Kristine.Resendes@bristolcc.edu
Viveiros, Derek Director Derek.Viveiros@bristolcc.edu


Academic VP Council:

Name: Title: Contact Email:
Abella-Bowen, Meghan Director Meghan.Abella-Bowen@bristolcc.edu
Bellafiore, April Dean April.Bellafiore@bristolcc.edu
Berardi, William Dean William.Berardi@bristolcc.edu
Brodeur, Lynne Dean Lynne.Brodeur@bristolcc.edu
Buglione, Suzanne Dean Suzanne.Buglione@bristolcc.edu
Clark, Rodney Dean Rodney.Clark@bristolcc.edu
Cohen, Debra Dean Debra.Cohen@bristolcc.edu
Gaillat, Ana Associate Vice President Ana.Gaillat@bristolcc.edu
Hiller, Kelli Instructor Kelli.Hiller@bristolcc.edu
Morrell, Sarah Dean Sarah.Morrell@bristolcc.edu
Pearle, Kathleen Dean Kathleen.Pearle@bristolcc.edu
Rezendes, Robert Associate Dean Robert.Rezendes@bristolcc.edu
Ryder, Ulli Dean of Humanities and Education Ulli.Ryder@bristolcc.edu
Saman, Sarmad Dean Sarmad.Saman@bristolcc.edu
Sethares, Greg Vice President Greg.Sethares@bristolcc.edu
Ucci, Anthony Acting Associate Vice President Anthony.Ucci@bristolcc.edu


Others:

Name: Title: Contact Email:
Aguilar, Carmen Dean Carmen.Aguilar@bristolcc.edu
Baumann, Erik Director Erik.Baumann@bristolcc.edu
Bernier, Kim Athletics Coach N/A
Berube, Dave Athletics Coach Dave.Berube@bristolcc.edu
Bright, Tracy Athletics Coach Tracy.Bright@bristolcc.edu
Brodeur, Lynne Associate Lynne.Brodeur@bristolcc.edu
Carlson, Cob Athletics Coach N/A
Carlson, Laura Director Laura.Carlson@bristolcc.edu
Carmody, Mark Associate Vice President Mark.Carmody@bristolcc.edu
Cass, Mary Athletics Coach Mary.Cass@bristolcc.edu
Driscoll, Bernadette Dean Bernadette.Driscoll@bristolcc.edu
Fernandes, Brian Athletics Coach Brian.Fernandes@bristolcc.edu
Garcia, Renata Student Life Renata.Garcia@bristolcc.edu
Gill, Wilfred Joe Athletics Coach Joe.Gill@bristolcc.edu
Harrington, Eileen Director Eileen.Harrington@bristolcc.edu
Jefferson, Paul Director Paul.Jefferson@bristolcc.edu
Moniz, Serge Athletics Coach Serge.Moniz@bristolcc.edu
Nunes, Joe Athletics Coach N/A
O'Brien, Angelina Director Angelina.O’Brien@bristolcc.edu
Rogers, Joshua Athletics Coach Joshua.Rogers@bristolcc.edu
Smith, Erin Acting Coordinator Erin.Smith@bristolcc.edu
Stephenson, Frank Athletics Coach Frank.Stephenson@bristolcc.edu
Varieur, Karen Acting Director Karen.Varieur@bristolcc.edu
Vitello, Robert Director Robert.Vitello@bristolcc.edu
Yasaian, Joe Director Joe.Yasaian@bristolcc.edu