Veterans Center UPSS Image Site Wide Slideshow 2016 3 Image UPSS Sitewide May 2017 Image UPSS Sitewide 2 May 2017 Image
Veterans Center UPSS Image
Bristol Community College Logo

Cap and Gown

You may pick up your cap and gown, and a Graduation Information memo at the Bookstore in the Commonwealth College Center (G building) beginning May 1. All items must be picked up before Tuesday, May 30 at 5 p.m.

Bookstore hours May 1 thru June 3, 2017:

  • May 1-4 (Mon-Thurs) 9am-4pm, May 5 (Fri) 9am-3pm, May 6 (Sat) Closed\
  • May 8-11 (Mon-Thurs) 9am-4pm, May 12 (Fri) 9am-3pm, May 13 (Sat) 10am-2pm
  • May 15-19 (Mon-Fri) 9am-6pm, May 20 (Sat) 10am-2pm
  • May 22-25 (Mon-Thurs) 9am-4pm, May 26 (Fri) 9am-3pm, May 27 (Sat) Closed
  • May 29 (Mon) 9am-4pm, May 30-31 (Tues and Weds) 9am-5pm, June 1 (Thurs) 9am-4pm, June 2 (Fri) 9am-3pm, June 3 (Sat) 8am-2pm 

Click here for information on how to purchase a DVD copy of the BCC Commencement Ceremony.

Event Calendar

Date: Tue, 23 May 2017 19:45:00 GMT

Placement Testing-Fall River-Tuesday, May 23, 2017-14789-Room G218 (5/23/2017 - 5/24/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Wed, 24 May 2017 15:45:00 GMT

Placement Testing-New Bedford-Wednesday, May 24, 2017-14798 (5/24/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Wed, 24 May 2017 18:00:00 GMT

Fall River Career Center Visit (5/24/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Thu, 25 May 2017 12:45:00 GMT

Placement Testing-Fall River-Thursday, May 25, 2017-14889-Room G218 (5/25/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share