Sidewide Slideshow June 2017 1 Image Site Wide Slideshow 2016 3 Image Laura Douglas 1_UPSS Image Sidewide Slideshow June 2017 2 Image
Sidewide Slideshow June 2017 1 Image
Bristol Community College Logo

Cap and Gown

You may pick up your cap and gown, and a Graduation Information memo at the Bookstore in the Commonwealth College Center (G building) beginning May 1. All items must be picked up before Tuesday, May 30 at 5 p.m.

Bookstore hours May 1 thru June 3, 2017:

  • May 1-4 (Mon-Thurs) 9am-4pm, May 5 (Fri) 9am-3pm, May 6 (Sat) Closed\
  • May 8-11 (Mon-Thurs) 9am-4pm, May 12 (Fri) 9am-3pm, May 13 (Sat) 10am-2pm
  • May 15-19 (Mon-Fri) 9am-6pm, May 20 (Sat) 10am-2pm
  • May 22-25 (Mon-Thurs) 9am-4pm, May 26 (Fri) 9am-3pm, May 27 (Sat) Closed
  • May 29 (Mon) 9am-4pm, May 30-31 (Tues and Weds) 9am-5pm, June 1 (Thurs) 9am-4pm, June 2 (Fri) 9am-3pm, June 3 (Sat) 8am-2pm 

Click here for information on how to purchase a DVD copy of the BCC Commencement Ceremony.

Event Calendar

Date: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:00:00 GMT

Financial Aid Workshop - Attleboro (10/17/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:00:00 GMT

Transfer College Lobby Days (10/17/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:00:00 GMT

Campus Tour and Information Session – NB (10/17/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:00:00 GMT

Financial Aid Workshop - New Bedford 800 Purchase St Campus (10/17/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share