Sidewide Slideshow June 2017 1 Image Site Wide Slideshow 2016 3 Image Laura Douglas 1_UPSS Image Sidewide Slideshow June 2017 2 Image
Sidewide Slideshow June 2017 1 Image
Bristol Community College Logo

College Communications Team

There's a lot going on at Bristol Community College, from new academic programs to student clubs to events. The BCC College Communications Team wants to help you get your message out there for the College community. Contact us any time or stop by to room D100 at the BCC Fall River Campus!

Joyce Faria Brennan, Vice President of College Communications

774.357.3164
Joyce.Brennan@BristolCC.edu

Christopher Boardman, Web Content Specialist

774.357.2673
Christopher.Boardman@BristolCC.edu

John Fornoff, Publications Specialist

774.357.2560
John.Fornoff@BristolCC.edu

Andrea Fortier, Associate Director of Marketing

774.357.2918
Andrea.Fortier@BristolCC.edu

Benjamin Gammell, Videographer

774.357.3144
Benjamin.Gammell@BristolCC.edu

Olivia Marques, Marketing Assistant

774.357.3225
Olivia.Marques@BristolCC.edu

Kevin Spirlet, Media Specialist

774.357.3361
Kevin.Spirlet@BristolCC.edu

Linda Viveiros, Media Planner and Assistant to the Vice President  

774.357.2169
Linda.Viveiros@BristolCC.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details


College Communications
Fall River Campus
Phone: 508.678.2811, ext. 2169
Location: D101
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8AM-5PM

Event Calendar

Date: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:00:00 GMT

Financial Aid Workshop - Fall River (10/20/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:00:00 GMT

Campus Tour and Information Sessions - TA (10/20/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:00:00 GMT

New Bedford Career Center Visit (10/20/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:00:00 GMT

CLEP Testing-Fall River-Saturday, October 21, 2017-92623-Room G218 (10/21/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share