Taunton UPSS May 2017 2 Image Ribbon Cutting_UPSS Image Taunton Casino Lab_UPSS Image Taunton Ribbon Cutting Upper Page Slideshow Image 2
Taunton UPSS May 2017 2 Image
Bristol Community College Logo

BCC Taunton Center Events

Orientation

Dates and times TBD.

 

 

August Enrollment

Admissions and Financial Aid Workshops will be held at the BCC Taunton Center to assist you and your family with completing the admissions and financial aid applications and the enrollment process.

Please be sure to bring your 2015 tax forms and social security numbers (both student and parent). Official high school/college transcripts are encouraged.

These workshops will be held in Room TG-102 at the Taunton Center – 2 Galleria Mall Drive, Taunton, MA 02780.

  • Wednesday August 2, 2-4 p.m.
  • Wednesday August 9, 2-4 p.m.                
  • Wednesday August 16, 2-4 p.m.             
  • Wednesday August 23, 2-4 p.m.              
  • Wednesday August 30, 2-4 p.m.              

Contact Details


Taunton Center
Silver City Galleria, 2 Galleria Mall Dr. Taunton, MA 02780 (Former Old Navy, use movie theater entrance)
Phone: 508.678.2811, ext. 3767

Security Desk - Lost and Found
Taunton Center
Phone: 508.678.2811, ext. 3303

Event Calendar

Date: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:45:00 GMT

Placement Testing-New Bedford-Wednesday, June 28, 2017-Room NH402 (6/28/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:45:00 GMT

Placement Testing-New Bedford-Thursday, June 29, 2017-Room NH402 (6/29/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:00:00 GMT

Financial Aid Workshop - Fall River (6/30/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share

Date: Fri, 30 Jun 2017 17:00:00 GMT

Campus Tour and Information Session - TA (6/30/2017)

Learn

Bookmark and Share